Unsere Ansprechpartner für Ihre Projekte

Die Geschäftsleitung

QUBUS media - Thomas Masselink
Thomas Masselink

Geschäftsführer
0511 94670-0
t.masselink@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Thomas Quensen
Thomas Quensen

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
0511 94670-0
t.quensen@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Armin Ahrens
Armin Ahrens

Prokurist
0511 94670-11
a.ahrens@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Michael Motz
Michael Motz

Prokurist
0511 94670-46
m.motz@qubus.media


Das Produktionsteam

QUBUS media - Heiko Ahlswe
Heiko Ahlswe

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-24
h.ahlswe@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Stefan Amrein
Stefan Amrein

Leiter IT
0511 94670-18
s.amrein@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Andreas Beckmann
Andreas Beckmann

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-642
a.beckmann@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Michael Borsch
Michael Borsch

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-53
m.borsch@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Frank Büttner
Frank Büttner

Medientechnik/IT
05121 74879-13
f.buettner@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Uwe Draber
Uwe Draber

Kundenbetreuung
05121 74879-12
u.draber@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Bernd Hirmke
Bernd Hirmke

Kundenbetreuung
05121 74879-26
b.hirmke@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Ralf Hönerbach
Ralf Hönerbach

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
0511 94670-14
r.hoenerbach@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Marie Hundt
Marie Hundt

Kundenbetreuung
05121 74879-20
m.hundt@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Tobias Knief
Tobias Knief

Prozessoptimierung
0511 94670-17
t.knief@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Svenja Kobbe-Braun
Svenja Kobbe-Braun

Kreativ-Werkstatt
0511 94670-31
s.kobbe-braun@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Janine Kornienko
Janine Kornienko

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-646
j.kornienko@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Peter Lehnhoff
Peter Lehnhoff

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-23
p.lehnhoff@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Frank Leinweber
Frank Leinweber

Kundenbetreuung
05121 74879-16
f.leinweber@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Meike Lux
Meike Lux

Medientechnik
0511 94670-34
m.lux@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Johannes Mente
Johannes Mente

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-40
j.mente@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Dietmar Morgenstern
Dietmar Morgenstern

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-29
d.morgenstern@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Jürgen Oberschilp
Jürgen Oberschilp

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-26
j.oberschilp@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Matthias Oppermann
Matthias Oppermann

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-647
m.oppermann@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Jessica Pape
Jessica Pape

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-60
j.pape@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Uwe Schacht
Uwe Schacht

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-28
u.schacht@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Rita Scholvin
Rita Scholvin

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-12
r.scholvin@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Katja Schulz
Katja Schulz

Kundenbetreuung
0511 94670-19
k.schulz@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Uwe Trümper
Uwe Trümper

Verpackung
0511 94670-20
u.truemper@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Solvig Tschöpel
Solvig Tschöpel

Kreativ-Werkstatt
0511 94670-485
s.tschoepel@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Tanja Urbanek
Tanja Urbanek

Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst
0511 94670-32
t.urbanek@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Jessica Weigel
Jessica Weigel

Digitale Medien
0511 94670-61
j.weigel@qubus.media


QUBUS media - Alexandra Wothe
Alexandra Wothe

Kreativ-Werkstatt
0511 94670-30
a.wothe@qubus.media